Rev. Glenn Coleman – Moderator

Don Cherry – Clerk of Session

Class of 2023                  Class of 2024                       Class of 2025

Kim Albert                          Don Cherry                          Robert Guthrie                   

Rick Harrell                        Colter Wickemeyer         Mike Rand                                                                        

                                                 Joni Owens


Frances Harrell & Sterling Byrd-Roberts – Co-Moderators

Class of 2023                               Class of 2024                        Class of 2025

Pat Hay                                             Frances Harrell                    Sterling Byrd-Roberts                              

Kit Hooper                                       Larry McPeters                   Kelly Chappell

Paul Edmunds                          Maelyn Fraser Freshour        Robin Hall


 2023                                         2024                                       2025

Mac Lacy                                Mark Foster                        Eric Roberts

The Benevolent Memorial Foundation and The W. W. Glass Scholarship Fund Trustees

2023                                        2024                                       2025

Teresa McCollum                        Paige Powell             Melissa Fraser